RSS

Friends Are Friends Forever

01 Jan

I started thinking about my friends who have been there for me. I have to ask myself have I been there for them. I’m not sure I can totally answer that right now. Life road is long and winding. I would hope I could say yes, but then again, I’m not in there shoes. I think they would say the same thing. It seems like everyone has there own lives to balance on top of it all.

Switchfoot Live It Well

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=RW2cayoYGdk
This song hits home for me. This is where I want to be. So, as I move forward in 2017, I’m putting it on my mirrors, on my dashboard and on my iPhone. Kinda the idea, to live life on purpose. I’ve heard people say be present, I love that too.

Be genuine, be you, but take you out of the equation at all possible!

Chosen One

Sir Brent Sir Steven & Kelcey Live It Well

I waaant! > https://www.createspace.com/4929890

Read Free> https://issuu.com/emmalinebillmanhoffmeister/docs/chosen_one_by_steven_sutherland/4 

Love,

Steve 🙃

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 1, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
